

UN Social, Humanitarian, and Cultural Issues Committee:

Honorable Mention:

Morocco: Emilie Faust, Hana Schen, St. Vincent-St. Mary High School Russian Federation: Addie Cross, Kelsey McDonough: Twinsburg High School Germany: Adler Chefitz, Sarah Korland; Orange High School Excellent Delegation:

Saudi Arabia: Amy Zhou, Eliana Worku; Beachwood High School Superior Delegation:

Luxembourg: Callie Ament, Mallory Kavanaugh; Solon High School Gavel Award:

United Arab Emirates: Karina Krishnan; Beachwood High School

UN Office on Drugs and Crime:

Honorable Mention:

Türkiye: Joshua Korah, Nimisha Kasliwal; Beachwood High School

Argentina: Ari Messeloff, Koby Cooper; Fuchs Mizrachi School

Excellent Delegation:

Cuba: Mel Diemert, Maya Trempe; Lakewood High School

Superior Delegation:

Democratic Republic of the Congo: Sasha Bondarchuk, Andrea Sanchez Camacho; Solon High School Gavel Award:

Russian Federation: Duncan Hass; Jackson High School

UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs:

Honorable Mention: Republic of Korea: Grace Swihart; Lake High School Excellent Delegation: Central African Republic: Shannon Katzenberger; Lakewood High School Superior Delegation: New Zealand: Marilia Tsirikos Karapanos; Campus International High School Gavel Award: Costa Rica: Grace Artman: Lake High School

Costa Rica: Grace Artman; Lake High School

UN Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice

Honorable Mention:

Cuba: Josie Picerill, Ryan Nemeth; Mayfield High School Czechia: Abigail Kovach, Tarik Ibrisagic; Lakewood High School

Cleveland Council on World Affairs Autumn Model United Nations Conference Winners 2024:



Excellent Delegation:

Ghana: Ezrik Katz Saltzman, Harikeshav Coimbatore; Beachwood High School Superior Delegation:

Guatemala: Alice Land, Avani Sabharwal; Magnificat High School Gavel Award:

Uruguay: Shreya Chellu; Beachwood High School

UN Peacekeeping (DPPA/DPO):

Honorable Mention:

Spain: Val Harris, Audrey Malcuit: Padua Franciscan High School Excellent Delegation: China: Kivi Teller, Meir Leibowitz; Fuchs Mizrachi School Superior Delegation: Yemen: Max Braun, Sophie Jane; Revere High School Gavel Award: United Arab Emirates: Subah Radyah; Twinsburg High School

UN Summit of the Future:

Honorable Mention: Italy: Addison Weingart; Shaker Heights High School Mexico: Corwin Wall Broad; Jackson High School Excellent Delegation: Chile: Muriel Sabourin; St. Vincent-St. Mary High School Superior Delegation: Yemen: Harlan Flake; Beachwood High School Gavel Award: Philippines: Ida Chang; Beachwood High School

African Union:

Honorable Mention: Burkina Faso: Eden Cohen; Beachwood High School Comoros: So Eun Kang; Beachwood High School Excellent Delegation: Central African Republic: Antoni Hinczewski; Beachwood High School Superior Delegation: Botswana: Radha Pareeki; Beachwood High School Gavel Award:

Cleveland Council on World Affairs Autumn Model United Nations Conference Winners 2024:



Seychelles: Rohan Sahoo; Solon High School

International Atomic Energy Agency:

Honorable Mention:

Myanmar: Jenna Inman, Niva Yadav: Mayfield High School

Saudi Arabia: Lynn Lekan, Braydin Henderson: Madison High School

Excellent Delegation:

United Arab Emirates: Sasha Kheyfets, Srishti Ithychanda: Beachwood High School Superior Delegation:

Viet Nam: Purva Punyam, Krish Punyam; Mayfield High School

Gavel Award:

Turkey: Lyndia Zheng; Beachwood High School